Find us on Instagram Find us on Facebook

Contact Information

We can be contacted using the following details, or via the form below.

Head Office: Unified Register Of Herbal Practitioners, Bryn Isaf, Pentre Coch, Ruthin LL15 2YD


President: Laura Yarham

Registrar: Wendy MacKinnon

Vice President: Lloyd Gee

Treasurer: Liz Lyden

Education Chair: Donald Purves

Information Officer: Dilys Griffiths

Members Area Admin: Wendy MacKinnon

URHP Council Job Descriptions